Es El Momento: Univision Fall College Fair 2012

Photo by Carolyn Lagattuta.

Thursday, October 11, 2012

UCSC Live Video Chat, 3-4 p.m. Pacific Time (6-7 p.m. Eastern Time) 

UCSC Live Text Chat, 4-7 p.m. Pacific Time (7-10 p.m. Eastern Time)

UC Santa Cruz is partnering with CollegeWeekLive and Univision to present a special online event: Es El Momento. The event will cover academics and student life for Chicano/Latino students, as well as for all our students.

As you may know, the UC Application for fall 2013 is open now. Bring us your application questions, and have them answered by UCSC Admissions professionals!

Register

Detailed Agenda

About Univision's Es El Momento

Es El Momento, launched in February 2010, is Univision’s comprehensive, multi-platform, national education initiative aimed at improving academic achievement among K-12 Hispanic students. The initiative focuses on college readiness, high school and college completion, as well as engaging Hispanic parents and the broader community.