Contact Information

For general inquiries, please email admissions@ucsc.edu.

For tours inquiries, please email visits@ucsc.edu.

Phone: (831) 459-4008

In-person: 150 Hahn Student Services Building

Hours: M-F 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time

For faster service, fill out our Inquiry Form.

 

Sign up for Our Mailing List!

Loading...

High School and Community College Counselors

Sign up for our Counselor Mailing List!

Find Your Representative

San Francisco, Contra Costa, San Mateo

Office of Admissions - (831) 459-4008 / admissions@ucsc.edu

Santa Barbara, West Ventura, San Fernando Valley (West), West Los Angeles & West Beach, South Bay

Office of Admissions - (831) 459-4008 / admissions@ucsc.edu

Office of Admissions 

(831) 459-4008

admissions@ucsc.edu

 

Far Northern California, Hollywood & Wilshire, South & South Central Los Angeles

Dawn Joves - (831) 334-6973 / dsjoves@ucsc.edu

Long Beach, Anaheim, Santa Ana

Office of Admissions - (831) 459-4008 / admissions@ucsc.edu

Alameda County, Central Coast

Joe DePage - (831) 459-4853 / joe@ucsc.edu

Santa Clara County

Office of Admissions - (831) 459-4008 / admissions@ucsc.edu

Valley of the Moon, Sacramento, Marin, Central Valley — North, Greater Imperial Valley

Lisa Donato - ldonato@ucsc.edu

San Fernando Valley (East), Glendale and Pasadena, East Los Angeles

Sandra Ponce - (310) 889-5704 / sdponce@ucsc.edu

Office of Admissions
(831) 459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu

Office of Admissions 
(831) 459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu

 

Gene Park
(831) 459-4675
gwpark@ucsc.edu

Joe DePage
(831) 459-4853
joe@ucsc.edu

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

Blia Yang
831-502-3432
blyang@ucsc.edu

Office of Admissions
(831) 459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu

 

 

 

Office of Admissions
(831) 459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu

 

Office of Admissions 

(831) 459-4008

admissions@ucsc.edu

 

 

Dawn Joves
(831) 334-6973

dsjoves@ucsc.edu

 

Joe DePage
(831) 459-4853

Joe@ucsc.edu

 

Office of Admissions
(831) 459-4008

admissions@ucsc.edu

 

Lisa Donato
ldonato@ucsc.edu

 

Laura Gail
(831) 459-5518

lgail@ucsc.edu

 

Raymundo Reyes-Avila
(831) 334-7026

raymundo@ucsc.edu

 

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704

sdponce@ucsc.edu

 

Stacie Fontinell
(831) 459-4164

stacief@ucsc.edu

 

Jazmin Tule
(831) 419-3363
jtulehua@ucsc.edu

Erick Kim
(831) 459-4148
ekim101@ucsc.edu

 

People's Republic of China

Kenneth Tang's WeChat QR code
Kenneth Tang's WeChat QR Code

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Tang - ktang44@ucsc.edu

 

India

Samichya Kawle - skawle@ucsc.edu