Contact Information

For general inquiries, please email admissions@ucsc.edu.

For tours inquiries, please email visits@ucsc.edu.

Phone: (831) 459-4008

In-person: 150 Hahn Student Services Building

Hours: M-F 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time

For faster service, fill out our Inquiry Form.

 

Sign up for Our Mailing List!

Loading...

High School and Community College Counselors

Sign up for our Counselor Mailing List!

Find Your Representative

Lisa Donato

Lisa Donato
(831) 459-5946
ldonato@ucsc.edu

 

Sandra Ponce

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

Gene Park

Gene Park
(831) 459-4675
gwpark@ucsc.edu

Sandra Ponce

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

Blia Yang

Blia Yang
blyang@ucsc.edu

Lisa Donato

Lisa Donato
(831) - 459-5946
ldonato@ucsc.edu

 

Sandra Ponce

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

Image removed.

Jazmin Tule
(831) 419-3363
jtulehua@ucsc.edu

Erick Kim

Erick Kim
(831) 459-4148
ekim101@ucsc.edu

 

 

Kenneth Tang's WeChat QR code
Kenneth Tang's WeChat QR Code

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Tang - ktang44@ucsc.edu

 

Samichya
Samichya Kawle
skawle@ucsc.edu

Brian Jauregui
Brian Jauregui
bcjaureg@ucsc.edu

Rene

Renee Sharp
(831) 459-4167
rasharp@ucsc.edu

Renee Sharp

Renee Sharp
(831) 459-4167
rasharp@ucsc.edu

Jenny Moreno

Jenny Moreno
(619) 572-1631
jesamore@ucsc.edu

Jenny

Jenny Moreno
(619) 572-1631
jesamore@ucsc.edu

Erick Kim

Erick Kim
(831) 459-4148
ekim101@ucsc.edu

Joseph Depage

Joseph DePage
(831) 459-4853
jdepage@ucsc.edu

Joe Depage

Joseph DePage
jdepage@ucsc.edu
831-459-4853

Christopher Ramos

Christopher Ramos
chabramo@ucsc.edu
831-419-3346

 

Christopher Ramos

Christopher Ramos
chabramo@ucsc.edu
831-419-3346

Cynthia Hinojosa

Cynthia Hinojosa
cphinojo@ucsc.edu
831-419-3370

Cynthia Hinojosa

Cynthia Hinojosa
cphinojo@ucsc.edu
831-419-3370

Beatrice Atkinson-Myers
beatrice@ucsc.edu

Image removed.

Laura Gail
(831) 459-5518
lgail@ucsc.edu

Image removed.

Joseph DePage
jdepage@ucsc.edu
831-459-4853

Image removed.

Laura Gail
(831) 459-5518
lgail@ucsc.edu

Lisa Donato
(831) 459-5946
ldonato@ucsc.edu

Erin Rooney

Erin Rooney
erooney@ucsc.edu

Thomas Mendoza

Thomas Mendoza
tvmendoz@ucsc.edu

Yunnie

Yunnie Tsao Snyder
ysnyder@ucsc.edu

Gene Park 

Gene Park
(831) 459-4675
gwpark@ucsc.edu

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
831-459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu