Contact Information

For general inquiries, please email admissions@ucsc.edu.

For tours inquiries, please email visits@ucsc.edu.

Phone: (831) 459-4008

In-person: 150 Hahn Student Services Building

Hours: M-F 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time

For faster service, fill out our Inquiry Form.

 

Contacts & Directory Form

Please go to our Contacts & Directory form to perform certain functions and business related to your admissions offer.

The Slug Connection

Loading...

Find Your Representative

San Francisco, Contra Costa, San Mateo

Akna Khan - aknkhan@ucsc.edu

Santa Barbara, West Ventura, San Fernando Valley (West), West Los Angeles & West Beach, South Bay

Diana Torres - (831) 419-3370 / detorres@ucsc.edu

Covina, West Covina, Whittier, North Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Ontario, Central Valley — South

Dayana Rivas - (831) 419-3346 / drivas2@ucsc.edu

Far Northern California, Hollywood & Wilshire, South & South Central Los Angeles

Dawn Joves - (831) 334-6973 / dsjoves@ucsc.edu

Long Beach, Anaheim, Santa Ana

Emily Strain - (510) 304-3706 / estrain@ucsc.edu

City of Oakland, Santa Clara (excluding San Jose), Central Coast

Joe DePage - (831) 459-4853 / joe@ucsc.edu

Alameda(excluding Oakland), City of San Jose

Judy Nguyen - (831) 459-4167 / junguyen@ucsc.edu

Valley of the Moon, Sacramento, Marin, Central Valley — North, Greater Imperial Valley

Lisa Donato - ldonato@ucsc.edu

San Fernando Valley (East), Glendale and Pasadena, East Los Angeles

Sandra Ponce - (310) 889-5704 / sdponce@ucsc.edu

South Orange, San Diego

Sujeith Ordonez - (831) 419-3363 / siordone@ucsc.edu

Office of Admissions
(831) 459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu

Dayana Rivas
(831) 419-3346
drivas2@ucsc.edu

Emily Strain
(510) 304-3706
estrain@ucsc.edu

Gene Park
(831) 459-4675
gwpark@ucsc.edu

Joe DePage
(831) 459-4853
joe@ucsc.edu

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

Blia Yang
831-502-3432
blyang@ucsc.edu

Office of Admissions
(831) 459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu

Aknah Khan
aknkhan@ucsc.edu

Diana Elizabeth Torres
(831) 419-3370
detorres@ucsc.edu

Dayana Rivas
(831) 419-3346
drivas2@ucsc.edu

Dawn Joves
(831) 334-6973
dsjoves@ucsc.edu

Emily Strain
(510) 304-3706
estrain@ucsc.edu

Joe DePage
(831) 459-4853
Joe@ucsc.edu

Judy Nguyen
(831) 459-4167
junguyen@ucsc.edu

Lisa Donato
ldonato@ucsc.edu

Laura Gail
(831) 459-5518
lgail@ucsc.edu

Monica Galvan
(831) 459-1778
monna@ucsc.edu

Raymundo Reyes-Avila
(831) 334-7026
raymundo@ucsc.edu

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

Sujeith Ordonez
(831) 419-3363
siordone@ucsc.edu

Stacie Fontinell
(831) 459-4164
stacief@ucsc.edu