Contact Information

For general inquiries, please email admissions@ucsc.edu.

For tours inquiries, please email visits@ucsc.edu.

Phone: (831) 459-4008

In-person: 150 Hahn Student Services Building

Hours: M-F 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time

For faster service, fill out our Inquiry Form.

 

Sign up for Our Mailing List!

Loading...

High School and Community College Counselors

Sign up for our Counselor Mailing List!

Find Your Representative

Dawn Joves - (831) 334-6973 / dsjoves@ucsc.edu

Lisa Donato
(831) 459-5946
ldonato@ucsc.edu

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

Office of Admissions
(831) 459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu

Gene Park
(831) 459-4675
gwpark@ucsc.edu

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

Blia Yang
831-502-3432
blyang@ucsc.edu

Office of Admissions
(831) 459-4008
admissions@ucsc.edu

 

Dawn Joves
(831) 334-6973
dsjoves@ucsc.edu

 

Lisa Donato
(831) - 459-5946
ldonato@ucsc.edu

 

Laura Gail
(831) 459-5518
lgail@ucsc.edu

 

Sandra Ponce
(310) 889-5704
sdponce@ucsc.edu

 

Stacie Fontinell
(831) 459-4164
stacief@ucsc.edu

 

Jazmin Tule
(831) 419-3363
jtulehua@ucsc.edu

Erick Kim
(831) 459-4148
ekim101@ucsc.edu

 

 

Kenneth Tang's WeChat QR code
Kenneth Tang's WeChat QR Code

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Tang - ktang44@ucsc.edu

 

Samichya Kawle - skawle@ucsc.edu

Brian Jauregui - bcjaureg@ucsc.edu

Renee Sharp
(831) 459-4167
rasharp@ucsc.edu

Renee Sharp
(831) 459-4167
rasharp@ucsc.edu

Jenny Moreno
(619) 572-1631
jesamore@ucsc.edu

Jenny Moreno
(619) 572-1631
jesamore@ucsc.edu

Erick Kim
(831) 459-4148
ekim101@ucsc.edu

Stacie Fontinell
stacief@ucsc.edu
831-459-4164

Joseph DePage
(831) 459-4853
jdepage@ucsc.edu

Joseph DePage
jdepage@ucsc.edu
831-459-4853

Christopher Ramos
chabramo@ucsc.edu
831-419-3346

Christopher Ramos
chabramo@ucsc.edu
831-419-3346

Cynthia Hinojosa
cphinojo@ucsc.edu
831-419-3370

Cynthia Hinojosa
cphinojo@ucsc.edu
831-419-3370

Laura Gail
(831) 459-5518
lgail@ucsc.edu

Beatrice Atkinson-Myers
beatrice@ucsc.edu

Joseph DePage
jdepage@ucsc.edu
831-459-4853

Laura Gail
(831) 459-5518
lgail@ucsc.edu

Lisa Donato
ldonato@ucsc.edu
831-459-5946